Redhead, nurse, sister, daughter, aunt, newly-ex-wife, sucker for lost animals, currently owned by Percy the cat and Spencer the dog. In the middle of some major changes–trying to figure out what I want so I can figure out how to get there.

Quick update

Yes, I did indeed get the house despite Sam’s total lack of understandind how disappointed this redhehead would have been otherwise.  I am moving December 18th.  Thank you all for the well wishes!

In other news, don’t get the current crud that is going around.  I am on antibiotics and good cough medicine and demonstrated sufficient pitifulness that my father walked my dog without my asking.  (He is wonderful in most ways, but do not ask him to help pack/unpack for a move, or walk your dog.)  As for the moving, he does kick ass at driving a truck halfway across the country–and then back.  Enough run-on-digression–clearly even computer use in bed is beyond me.  Hope everyone has a happy, healthy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

