Redhead, nurse, sister, daughter, aunt, newly-ex-wife, sucker for lost animals, currently owned by Percy the cat and Spencer the dog. In the middle of some major changes–trying to figure out what I want so I can figure out how to get there.

Off to a good start!

The first day of work in 2011 had me getting a promotion that I was not at all sure I would get (small promotion, but promotion all the same), and leaving work before 4PM for approximately the 3rd time in 5 months (supposed off time is 3:15–I might faint if that ever happened).

Hope you all are starting the New Year off as well.

Resolutions? Good stories from 2011?

Comments on: "Off to a good start!" (3)

  1. Congratulations on the promotion & Happy New Year!

  2. Sally Kolks said:

    Congrats on your promotion!

  3. Awesomeness!!!! Congrats on the promotion. And even more congrats on getting out at 4.=)

    This year: I resolve to eat more Peeps.

Leave a Reply

